The  Annual  Northalnd  Competition  is  Here!
   




Pay Now


To view documents on this site
requires Adobe Acrobat Reader.





A board of directors with a president, vice-president, secretary, treasurer, and eight directors govern the DFSC. An election is held in the spring of each year, with one third of the board elected each year. The board establishes basic policy and protocols of the club. These are updated as needed. Board meetings are held monthly (the third Wednesday of the month) and are open to the general membership. The scheduled meeting dates are on the DFSC calendar. Meeting notices will be posted at the rink. Each person on the board is a volunteer who donates many hours of time.

Currently the board consists of the following members:

Position Name Contact Term Expires
President Jeff Cushman 715-392-1159
jcushman6@hotmail.com
March 2019
Vice President Jeff Manion 218-390-7373
jmanion@dsccommunications.com
March 2018
Secretary Laura Kircher 218-355-8614
pinkykircher@gmail.com
March 2017
Treasurer -
Billing Agent
Cindy Sund 218-721-3343
clsund@aol.com
March 2018
Board Member Corey Bonneville info@soundsunlimited.com March 2017
Board Member - Northland
Co-Chair
Teri Kautz 218-626-9678
terikautz@hotmail.comt
March 2018
Board Member Laura Lott llott@d.umn.edu March 2017
Board Member Kim Oppelt Kmoppelt@yahoo.com March 2019
Board Member Debbie Lorenz 715-218-0394
debbielorenz@gmail.com
March 2017
Board Member Jennifer Martinelli jmartinelli2@charter.net March 2017
Board Member Robyn Jones Islandlake4976@gmail.com March 2019
Board Member Jason Wick 612-801-7386
jasonwick@guardian-online.com
March 2018

Any parent of a DFSC skater or any DFSC adult skater who is interested in serving on the board of directors should make such interest known to an existing board member or officer. Board members are volunteers who donate many hours of time. Therefore, those who are unable to serve should give their support to those who do.

Northland Competition
&copy Duluth Figure
Skating Club.
All rights reserved.
| Home | Coaches | Learn to Skate | Northland Competition |
| Competitions | Events | Downloads | Contact |

Site Design &
Management by:
Lake Superior Web Design