The  Annual  Northland  Competition  is  Here!

To view documents on this site
requires Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Ted Engelking Ted Engleking - Skating Director
Academy Director
Learn to Skate Co-Director

Sue Lien Sue Lien
Learn-to-Skate Co-Director
Heather Seyfer Heather Seyfer - Ice Show Director
Zoe Hill Zoe Hill - Skating Director Emeritus

Alyssa Reader Alyssa Reder
Learn to Skate Co-Director

Nicole Feehery Alpuerto Nicole Feehery Alpuerto
Molly Reppe Molly Johnsen
Alison Wade Tara Lorenz
Kalli Manion Kalli Manion
JeAnna Holcombe JeAnna Miner
Kelly Pankow Kelly Pankow
Angie Lien Pienaar Angie Lien Pienaar
Alison Wade Alison Wade
Carly Wittlief Carly Wittlief

Northland Competition
&copy Duluth Figure
Skating Club.
All rights reserved.
| Home | Coaches | Learn to Skate | Northland Competition |
| Competitions | Events | Downloads | Contact |

Site Design &
Management by:
Lake Superior Web Design